Mangos and Mistletoe

Mangos and Mistletoe

Kiskeya Burgos left the tropical beaches of the Dominican Republic with a lot to prove. As a pastry chef on the come up, when she arrives in Scotland, she has one goal in mind: win the Holiday Baking Challenge. Winning is her opportunity to prove to her family, her former boss, and most importantly herself, she can make it in the culinary world. Kiskeya will stop at nothing to win , that is, if she can keep her eyes on the prize and off her infuriating teammate's perfect lips.

Sully Morales, home cooking hustler, and self-proclaimed baking brujita lands in Scotland on a quest to find her purpose after spending years as her family’s caregiver. But now, with her home life back on track, it's time for Sully to get reacquainted with her greatest love, baking. Winning the Holiday Baking Challenge is a no brainer if she can convince her grumpy AF baking partner that they make a great team both in and out of the kitchen before an unexpected betrayal ends their chance to attain culinary competition glory.

Title:Mangos and Mistletoe
Edition Language:English
ISBN:null
Format Type:

    Mangos and Mistletoe Reviews

  • Chelsea (chelseadolling reads)

    Y'ALL. This is the best smutty F/F romance I've ever read. It was SO smutty but also so sweet and pure and gave me all of the Bake Off feels. THIS WAS SO GOOD YOU NEED TO READ IT IMMEDIATELY ...

  • K.J. Charles

    An f/f novella set in a Great British Bake Off type reality show. In other words, it is right here to offer you comfort which may be much needed in these God-awful times. Two Dominican bakers with ver...

  • JenReadsRomance

    Mangos and Mistletoe is a sexy and awesome Christmas novella. The two heroines, Sully and Kiskeya are in Scotland to participate in a baking competition show. They are assigned to be partners and Adri...

  • Leah

    ‘Mangos and Mistletoe’ is about two Dominican women who go to Scotland for the chance to win a bake-off competition. This is an opposites-attract romance as Kiskeya is pretty grumpy and I think a ...

  • Antonella

    short and steamy, perfect for fans of Bake Off...

  • Mara

    3.5 stars -- This is a fun holiday take on a romance set during a GBBO type competition that somehow managed to be very cute and very smutty all at once! The only thing that held me back from fully lo...

  • b.andherbooks

    I finally finally finally got to read the Great British Bake Off inspired romance of my holiday dreams. Yay! Extra special because it is from Adriana Herrera and features a buttoned up professional pa...

  • Anna

    A book with two Dominican girls, filled with Dominican culture and talking about how two people can be from the same background and have vastly different experiences with it? Sign me tf up! This book ...

  • Acqua

    3.5 stars.An adorable F/F romance novella following two Dominican women who meet at a baking show, feat. dislike to love dynamic! And, did you know that there was only one bed?I really liked this one ...

  • Timitra

    Rated 4.5 StarsMangos and Mistletoe was amazing. I loved it. It was heartwarming and relatable. I loved the tension, the smoking hot sexy times, the heroines, the issues that were highlighted, it all ...